Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dara Moazzami

Department of Algorithms and Computation, Faculty of Engineering Science, School of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran, and
Department of Mathematics, UCLA, California, USA

dmoazzami@ut.ac.ir
+98-21-66469809

Editorial Board

Kambiz Badie

Head of IT Research Faculty, Iran Telecom Research Center, Iran

k_badie@itrc.ac.ir

Eiichi Bannai

Emeritus and Research Fellow, Kyushu University, Japan

bannai@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Hélène Barcelo

Deputy Director Mathematical Sciences Research Institute
17 Gauss Way Berkeley, CA 94720, USA

hbarcelo@msri.org

Richard A. Brualdi

Department of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI, USA

brualdi@math.wisc.edu

Hasssan Emamirad

Universite de Poitiers, Laboratoire de Mathemaiques, France

emamirad@math.univ-poitiers.fr

Hans-Dietrich Gronau

Department of Mathematics 18051 Rostock, Germany

gronau@uni-rostock.de

Shahriar Heshmati

Department of Algorithms and Computation, Faculty of Engineering Science, School of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran

heshmati@ut.ac.ir

Gyula O. H. Katona

Alfred Renyi Institute of Mathematics, Budapest, Realtanoda, Hungary

ohkatona@renyi.hu

Daniel Kleitman

Professor of Applied Mathematics, MIT, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

djk@math.mit.edu

Jacobus H. Koolen

Postech, Pohang, Korea

koolen@postech.ac.kr

Charles C. Lindner

Department of Discrete and Statistical Sciences, Auburn University, Auburn, Alabama, USA

lindncc@dms.auburn.edu

Spyros Magliveras

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Florida Atlantic University, Florida, USA

spyros@fau.edu

Mirka Miller

School of EE&CS, The University of Newcastle, University Drive, Callaghan Nsw 2308 AUSTRALIA

mirka.miller@newcastle.edu.au

Ali Moeini

Department of Algorithms and Computation, Faculty of Engineering Science, School of Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran

moeini@ut.ac.ir

Ali Movaghar

Department of Computer Engineering, Sharif University of Technology, Iran

movaghar@sharif.edu

Talmage James Reid

Department of Mathematics, University of Mississippi, USA

mmreid@olemiss.edu

Akira Saito

Department of Computer Science and System Analysis, Nihon University, Tokyo Japan

asaito@chs.nihon-u.ac.jp

Richard P. Stanley

Norman Levinson Professor of Applied Mathematics, MIT, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

rstan@math.mit.edu

Walter Denis Wallis

Department of Mathematics, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale,IL 62901-4408, and Department of Computer Science, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, IL 62901-4511, USA

wdwallis@siu.edu

Qiang (Steven) Wang

School of Mathematics and Statistics, Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

wang@math.carleton.ca